コンテンツへ移動
The usual suspects 資料のプレビュー
閉じる資料のプレビュー
確認中…

The usual suspects

著者: Maurice Broaddus
出版社: New York, NY : Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2019] ©2019
エディション/フォーマット:   紙書籍 : 小学校・中学校 : Fiction : English : First editionすべてのエディションとフォーマットを見る
概要:
"Thelonius Mitchell is tired of being labeled. He's in special ed, separated from the "normal" kids at school who don't have any "issues." That's enough to make all the teachers and students look at him and his friends with a constant side-eye. (Although his disruptive antics and pranks have given him a rep too.) When a gun is found at a neighborhood hangout, Thelonius and his pals become instant suspects. Thelonius  続きを読む
評価:

(まだ評価がありません) 0 件のレビュー - 是非あなたから!

件名:
関連情報:

オフラインで入手

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; この資料の所蔵館を検索中…

詳細

ジャンル/形式: Children's stories
Detective and mystery fiction
Fiction
Juvenile works
Juvenile fiction
資料の種類: 小学校・中学校, Fiction
ドキュメントの種類 書籍
すべての著者/寄与者: Maurice Broaddus
ISBN: 9780062796318 0062796313
OCLC No.: 1049796562
対象者 008-012
物理形態: 280 pages ; 22 cm
責任者: Maurice Broaddus

概要:

Fans of Jason Reynolds and Sharon M. Draper are sure to love this smart, funny, and honest contemporary middle-grade novel about a kid who tries to set the record straight when he and his friends are  続きを読む

レビュー

編集者のレビュー

出版社によるあらすじ

"A rare and much-needed glimpse into the world of exceptional learners."--School Library Journal "[Broaddus] sheds revealing light on the nature of systemic profiling, based on class, race, and 続きを読む

 
ユーザーレビュー
GoodReadsのレビューを取得中…
DOGObooksのレビューを取得中…

タグ

まずはあなたから!
リクエストの確認

あなたは既にこの資料をリクエストしている可能性があります。このリクエストを続行してよろしければ、OK を選択してください。

リンクデータ


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/1049796562> # The usual suspects
    a schema:CreativeWork, schema:Book ;
    library:oclcnum "1049796562" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/nyu> ;
    rdfs:comment "Unknown 'gen' value: ejh" ;
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/special_education_schools> ; # Special education schools
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/detective_and_mystery_stories> ; # Detective and mystery stories
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/juvenile_fiction_social_themes_prejudice_&_racism> ; # JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Prejudice & Racism
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/juvenile_fiction_school_&_education> ; # JUVENILE FICTION / School & Education
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/loyalty> ; # Loyalty
    schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/813.54/e23/> ;
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/juvenile_fiction_people_&_places_united_states_african_american> ; # JUVENILE FICTION / People & Places / United States / African American
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/firearms> ; # Firearms
    schema:author <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Person/broaddus_maurice> ; # Maurice Broaddus
    schema:bookEdition "First edition." ;
    schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
    schema:contentRating "008-012" ;
    schema:copyrightYear "2019" ;
    schema:datePublished "2019" ;
    schema:description ""Thelonius Mitchell is tired of being labeled. He's in special ed, separated from the "normal" kids at school who don't have any "issues." That's enough to make all the teachers and students look at him and his friends with a constant side-eye. (Although his disruptive antics and pranks have given him a rep too.) When a gun is found at a neighborhood hangout, Thelonius and his pals become instant suspects. Thelonius may be guilty of pulling crazy stunts at school, but a criminal? T isn't about to let that label stick."--Amazon."@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/5398641547> ;
    schema:genre "Juvenile works"@en ;
    schema:genre "Detective and mystery fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Children's stories"@en ;
    schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:name "The usual suspects"@en ;
    schema:productID "1049796562" ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780062796318> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/1049796562> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Person/broaddus_maurice> # Maurice Broaddus
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Broaddus" ;
    schema:givenName "Maurice" ;
    schema:name "Maurice Broaddus" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/detective_and_mystery_stories> # Detective and mystery stories
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Detective and mystery stories"@en ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/juvenile_fiction_people_&_places_united_states_african_american> # JUVENILE FICTION / People & Places / United States / African American
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "JUVENILE FICTION / People & Places / United States / African American"@en ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/juvenile_fiction_school_&_education> # JUVENILE FICTION / School & Education
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "JUVENILE FICTION / School & Education"@en ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/juvenile_fiction_social_themes_prejudice_&_racism> # JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Prejudice & Racism
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Prejudice & Racism"@en ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/5398641547#Topic/special_education_schools> # Special education schools
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Special education schools"@en ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780062796318>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0062796313" ;
    schema:isbn "9780062796318" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

ウインドウを閉じる

WorldCatにログインしてください 

アカウントをお持ちではないですか?簡単に 無料アカウントを作成することができます。.