Vier Lieder : für GEsang und Klavier : op. 12 (1915-1917) (Musical score, 2009) []
skip to content
Vier Lieder : für GEsang und Klavier : op. 12 (1915-1917) Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Vier Lieder : für GEsang und Klavier : op. 12 (1915-1917)

Author: Anton Webern; Thomas Pernes
Publisher: Wien : Universal Edition, ©2009.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : GermanView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Anton Webern; Thomas Pernes
OCLC Number: 814179406
Notes: Neuaufl. der Ausg.: Wien : Universal Edition, c1925.
Description: 1 Partitur (24 Seiten)
Contents: Der Tag ist vergangen Die geheimnisvolle Flöte Schien mir's, als ich sah die Sonne Gleich und Gleich.
Other Titles: Lieder,
Responsibility: Anton Webern ; Bearb. für Sopran und Ensemble von Thomas Pernes (2008-2009).


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.