Violin concerto in D minor, op. 8 no. 7, RV 242 (Musical score, 2012) []
skip to content
Violin concerto in D minor, op. 8 no. 7, RV 242 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Violin concerto in D minor, op. 8 no. 7, RV 242

Author: Antonio Vivaldi; Jonathan Barlow
Publisher: Ashgate, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom : Lathkill Music Publishers, [2012] ©2012
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic Content

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Concertos
Parts (Music)
Arrangements (Music)
Scores and parts
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Antonio Vivaldi; Jonathan Barlow
OCLC Number: 852938963
Notes: Includes biographical information on the composer and the arranger.
Description: 1 score (14 pages) + 2 parts ; 30 cm
Medium of Performance: guitar
Other Titles: Cimento dell'armonia e dell'inventione.
Responsibility: Antonio Vivaldi ; arranged for two guitars by Jonathan Barlow.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (1)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.