ข้ามไปที่เนือ้หา
You were always mine แสดงตัวอย่างรายการนี้
ปิดแสดงตัวอย่างรายการนี้
กำลังตรวจสอบ…

You were always mine

ผู้แต่ง: Nicole Baart
สำนักพิมพ์: Waterville, Maine : Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019. ©2018
ชุด: Thorndike Press large print women's fiction series.
ครั้งที่พิมพ์/รูปแบบ:   book_largeprint : เรื่องอ่านเล่น : ภาษาอังกฤษ : Large print editionดูครั้งที่พิมพ์และรูปแบบ
สรุป:
"Jessica Chamberlain, newly separated and living with her two sons in a small Iowa town, can't believe that a tragedy in another state could have anything to do with her. But when her phone rings one quiet morning, her world is shattered. As she tries to pick up the pieces and make sense of what went wrong, Jess begins to realize that a tragic death is just the beginning. Soon she is caught in a web of lies and
คะแนน:

(ยังไม่ให้คะแนน) 0 กับความคิดเห็น - เป็นคนแรก

หัวเรื่อง
เพิ่มเติมเช่นนี้

ค้นหาสำเนาในห้องสมุด

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; ค้นหาห้องสมุดที่มีรายการนี้

รายละเอียด

ประเภท/แบบฟอร์ม Thrillers (Fiction)
Domestic fiction
Fiction
Large type books
ขนิดวัสดุ: เรื่องอ่านเล่น
ประเภทเอกสาร หนังสือ
ผู้แต่งทั้งหมด : ผู้แต่งร่วม Nicole Baart
ISBN: 9781432863722 143286372X
OCLC Number: 1079412351
คำอธิบาย: 575 pages (large print) ; 23 cm.
ชื่อชุด: Thorndike Press large print women's fiction series.
ความรับผิดชอบ: Nicole Baart.

บทคัดย่อ:

"Jessica Chamberlain, newly separated and living with her two sons in a small Iowa town, can't believe that a tragedy in another state could have anything to do with her. But when her phone rings one quiet morning, her world is shattered. As she tries to pick up the pieces and make sense of what went wrong, Jess begins to realize that a tragic death is just the beginning. Soon she is caught in a web of lies and half-truths--and she's horrified to learn that everything leads back to her seven-year-old adopted son, Gabriel. Years ago, Gabe's birth mother requested a closed adoption and Jessica was more than happy to comply. But when her house is broken into and she discovers a clue that suggests her estranged husband was in close contact with Gabe's biological mother, she vows to uncover the truth at any cost. A harrowing story of tenacious love and heartbreaking betrayal, You Were Always Mine is about the wars we wage to keep the ones we love close, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jodibli Picoult."--

A tragedy in another state shatters Jessica Chamberlain's world, and as she tries to pick up the pieces and make sense of what went wrong, she begins to realize that a tragic death is just the beginning. Caught in a web of lies and half-truths, she's horrified to learn that everything leads back to her seven-year-old adopted son, Gabriel. Years ago, Gabe's birth mother requested a closed adoption, but when her house is broken into Jessica discovers a clue that suggests her estranged husband was in close contact with Gabe's biological mother. Now she vows to uncover the truth at any cost. -- adapted from back cover

รีวิว

ความคิดเห็นผู้ที่ใช้งาน
กำลังค้นคืน รีวิว GoodReads…
ค้นคืน DOGObooks บทวิจารณ์

แท็ก

เป็นคนแรก.
ยืนยันคำขอนี้

คุณอาจะร้องขอรายการนี้แล้. โปรดเลือก ตกลง ถ้าคุณต้องการดำเนินการคำขอนี้ต่อไป.

เชิ่อมโยงข้อมูล


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/1079412351> # You were always mine
    a schema:CreativeWork, schema:Book ;
    library:oclcnum "1079412351" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/meu> ;
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Topic/adopted_children> ; # Adopted children
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Topic/man_woman_relationships> ; # Man-woman relationships
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Topic/birthmothers> ; # Birthmothers
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Topic/mothers_and_sons> ; # Mothers and sons
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Topic/single_mothers> ; # Single mothers
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Place/iowa> ; # Iowa.
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Topic/betrayal> ; # Betrayal
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Topic/large_type_books> ; # Large type books
    schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/813.6/e23/> ;
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Topic/adoptive_parents> ; # Adoptive parents
    schema:author <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Person/baart_nicole> ; # Nicole Baart
    schema:bookEdition "Large print edition." ;
    schema:bookFormat bgn:LargePrintBook ;
    schema:copyrightYear "2018" ;
    schema:datePublished "2019" ;
    schema:description "A tragedy in another state shatters Jessica Chamberlain's world, and as she tries to pick up the pieces and make sense of what went wrong, she begins to realize that a tragic death is just the beginning. Caught in a web of lies and half-truths, she's horrified to learn that everything leads back to her seven-year-old adopted son, Gabriel. Years ago, Gabe's birth mother requested a closed adoption, but when her house is broken into Jessica discovers a clue that suggests her estranged husband was in close contact with Gabe's biological mother. Now she vows to uncover the truth at any cost. -- adapted from back cover"@en ;
    schema:description ""Jessica Chamberlain, newly separated and living with her two sons in a small Iowa town, can't believe that a tragedy in another state could have anything to do with her. But when her phone rings one quiet morning, her world is shattered. As she tries to pick up the pieces and make sense of what went wrong, Jess begins to realize that a tragic death is just the beginning. Soon she is caught in a web of lies and half-truths--and she's horrified to learn that everything leads back to her seven-year-old adopted son, Gabriel. Years ago, Gabe's birth mother requested a closed adoption and Jessica was more than happy to comply. But when her house is broken into and she discovers a clue that suggests her estranged husband was in close contact with Gabe's biological mother, she vows to uncover the truth at any cost. A harrowing story of tenacious love and heartbreaking betrayal, You Were Always Mine is about the wars we wage to keep the ones we love close, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jodibli Picoult."--"@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/4998409159> ;
    schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Domestic fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Large type books"@en ;
    schema:genre "Thrillers (Fiction)"@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:isPartOf <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Series/thorndike_press_large_print_women_s_fiction> ; # Thorndike Press large print women's fiction
    schema:isPartOf <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Series/thorndike_press_large_print_women_s_fiction_series> ; # Thorndike Press large print women's fiction series.
    schema:name "You were always mine"@en ;
    schema:productID "1079412351" ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781432863722> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/1079412351> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Person/baart_nicole> # Nicole Baart
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Baart" ;
    schema:givenName "Nicole" ;
    schema:name "Nicole Baart" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Series/thorndike_press_large_print_women_s_fiction> # Thorndike Press large print women's fiction
    a bgn:PublicationSeries ;
    schema:hasPart <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/1079412351> ; # You were always mine
    schema:name "Thorndike Press large print women's fiction" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Series/thorndike_press_large_print_women_s_fiction_series> # Thorndike Press large print women's fiction series.
    a bgn:PublicationSeries ;
    schema:hasPart <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/1079412351> ; # You were always mine
    schema:name "Thorndike Press large print women's fiction series." ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4998409159#Topic/man_woman_relationships> # Man-woman relationships
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Man-woman relationships"@en ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781432863722>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "143286372X" ;
    schema:isbn "9781432863722" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

ปิดหน้าต่าง

กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าสู่ระบบ WorldCat 

ยังไม่มีบัญชีผู้ใช้? คุณสามารถสร้างได้อย่างง่ายดาย สร้างบัญชีผู้ใช้ฟรี.